What's On

36 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

April 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Town Hall
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Methodist Church Rooms
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Callington Scout Hut
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Tavistock Wharf
Sunday - 30 Apr 2017 Throwleigh Church

May 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 01 May 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Methodist Church Rooms
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Scout Hut
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Callington Town Hall
Sunday - 07 May 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Friday - 12 May 2017 The Old Chapel
Sunday - 21 May 2017 The Old Vicarage, Broadwoodwidger PL16 0EP
Sunday - 21 May 2017 Kingdon House
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Plymouth Venturer

June 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 Bratton Clovelly Parish Hall EX20 4LA
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Callington Bowling Club
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Tavistock Town Hall
Sunday - 04 Jun 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Bowdens
Sunday - 18 Jun 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Okehampton town centre
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Bowdens
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Topsham Rugby Club

July 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 02 Jul 2017 Hotel Endsleigh
Tuesday - 04 Jul 2017 Launceston Town Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Bowdens
Saturday - 22 Jul 2017 Bowdens

August 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 04 Aug 2017 Tavistock Town Hall
Saturday - 19 Aug 2017 Sourton Village Hall

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Topsham Rugby Club

November 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 Callington Town Hall
Monday - 20 Nov 2017 Town Hall

December 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 03 Dec 2017 Callington Town Hall
Sunday - 03 Dec 2017 Callington Town Hall
Monday - 04 Dec 2017 Callington Bowling Club,
Wednesday - 06 Dec 2017 Nicholls Hall

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event